Mark Rose

Mark Rose is a twenty-nine year old singer/songwriter from Chicago. Former frontman of the band Spitalfield (98-07), & lifetime ALF enthusiast– Mark writes his own blend of R&B infused rock & pop that leaves you somewhere between 1983 & the present.

Session Tracklist
1. Decade Of A Girl
2. She Doesn't
3. How Can You Believe In Me
4. Go On
5. Someone
6. I Can See You (With My Eyes Closed)

Chicago, IL

Visit the band’s website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.