Justus Proffit

Justus Proffit is a lo-fi indie songwriter from Los Angeles. His smart, playful tunes are best performed in collaboration with others to highlight their versatility and melodic complexity. Check out the rad full band performance by Justus Proffit live at Audiotree.

1. Hole
2. Painted In The Sound
3. Shadow Of The Cross
4. Solidified
5. Nothing's Changed
6. Big Room Melt Decay

Band Members
Justus Proffit – Vocals and Guitar
Tanner Duffy – Guitar and Vocals
Tyger Hernandez – Guitar
Lauren Taylor – Bass
Eric Williams – Drums

Los Angeles, CA

Visit the band's website →