Photographers is the musical collaboration of Maren Celest and John Hanson. 2008 was the first year of songwriting. Releasing their first full-length album “You Can’t Die in the Living Room” in summer 2009 they followed up with the e.p. and 7″ “Songs in Ursa Minor” Jan. 1st 2010. After spending a winter in London, ENG they moved to Chicago where they would record “Nostalgia the Country”.

Session Tracklist
1. Jack Frost
2. Doom
3. Moustache Song
4. Another Winter
5. Nightgown
6. Atlantis

Grand Rapids, MI

Band Members
Maren Celest
John Hanson

Visit the band’s website

Indie RockAudiotreemichigan