Frances Cone

Frances Cone is an indie pop band whose stadium ready tunes draw influences from 80's synth pop and folk. Christina Cone's husky vocal delivery carries the band's sincere, confessional sound while the band's steady licks and cinematic textures embolden its impact. The result is a collection of tunes fit for blasting out your car speakers that still warrant deep, careful consideration.

Session Tracklist
1. Unraveling
2. Arizona
3. Easy Love
4. Better Man
5. Leave Without You

Nashville, TN

Band Members
Christina Cone - Keys and Vocals
Andy Doherty - Guitar, Bass and Vocals
Andrew Burri - Guitar and Vocals
Aaron Hamel - Drums

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.

Indie PopAudiotree