Desert Noises

The Provo, Utah, based indie rock band Desert Noises (Kyle Henderson, Timothy George, Tyler Osmond and Pat Boyer) recently released their excellent sophomore album, Mountain Sea, on various platforms. The digital version dropped on iTunes in October 2011.The four-piece has been blazing trails across the country, constantly on tour, throughout 2011.

Session Tracklisting
1. Building Glass Walls
2. Your Wolf
3. Mice In The Kitchen
4. Smoke Breathing Monsters
5. Tell Me You Love Me
6. Up The Mountain
7. Hey Ah
8. Oak Tree

Provo, UT

Visit the band's website

For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.

Indie RockAudiotreeutah