Covey is the heartfelt indie project of songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Tom Freeman. His emo-folk influenced sound maintains an intimate, relatable style within even the band's most massive singalongs. Check out the rad full band performance by Covey live at Audiotree.

1. Cloudy Eyes
2. Gecko
3. Basement
4. Plane Crash
5. Dog & Bone

Band Members
Tom Freeman - Vocals and Guitar
Saguiv Rosenstock - Guitar
Guillermo Goldshmied - Bass and Vocals
Dillon Rovere - Drums

Brooklyn, NY

Visit the band's website →