For our friends who live in countries where YouTube is blocked, watch the session on Vimeo.

Session Tracklisting
1. Exhale
2. New in Town
3. Love Vibrations

Whysowhite is a six-piece band whose Chicago. Funk. Love music is a performance art piece in itself. The three-part vocals give and take, bantering back and forth in a melodic dialogue. Living and practicing in the Firehaus, the boys take their riotous lives to the stage upon every performance. The multiple forms of percussion are a constant presence, throwing sound back and forth between set grooves while guitars blare riveting solos. The personalities of the crew are what makes the band so appealing; both cheerful and honest, their Love for music and each other bonds this funky ensemble together.

Band Members
Nick McMillan – Aux Percussion and Vocals
Davis Haines – Congas and Vocals
Charles Haines – Vocals
Chris Miller – Guitar
Sean Carolan – Bass
Andrew Marshall – Drums

Visit the band's website